2019-20 Aces Executive, News (Stratford Aces Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 07, 2019 | Jan Ballantyne | 3259 views
2019-20 Aces Executive
The Annual General Meeting was held June 6th, 2019. Amendments were made to the constitution and can be found at Constitution.
Elections were held and the following are the 2019-20 Board of Directors.
President: Jamie Antonio, Past President: Jason Clarke, Vice President: Scott Wildgust, Treasurer: Steve Campbell, Ice Scheduler/Webmaster: Jan Ballantyne, Registrar: Carey Rau, 

Secretary: Kim Campbell, Director of Player/Coach Development: Andrew Taylor, Equipment Manager: Rob Mogk, League Liason: Joe Tigani, Rep Convenor: Sean Cameron, Sponsorship: Darcy Helson, Tournament Director: Chris Taylor, Tournament Director: Terry Soper, Special Events Co-Ordinator: Nicole Blowes, Special Events Co-Ordinator: Brianne Smith, Director at Large: Jamie Gethke, Jason Dietz, Amy Taylor, Fiona Kipfer, Jeremy Brock, Dennis Aarts, Megan Howe