2018 AGM & Board of Directors Announcement, News (Stratford Aces Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 05, 2018 | Jan Ballantyne | 3873 views
2018 AGM & Board of Directors Announcement
The Stratford Girls Hockey Association held its AGM on Tuesday, June 5th. The 2018-19 Executive were elected as follows: President: Jason Clarke, Vice President: Scott Wildgust, Treasurer: Steve Campbell, Ice Scheduler/Webmaster: Jan Ballantyne, Equipment Manager/Tournament Director: Jamie Antonio, Player/Coach Development: Andrew Taylor, League Liason: Joe Tigani, Sponsorship: Jamie Taylor, Rep Convenor: Sean Cameron, Secretary: Kim Campbell, Special Events Coordinator: Nicole Blowes. Director at Large: Jason Dietz. The following positions are vacant: Registrar, Houseleague Convenor, Special Events Coordinator & Director. If you are interested in joining the board please email Scott Wildgust at [email protected]