2017-18 Aces Executive, News (Stratford Aces Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 07, 2017 | Jan Ballantyne | 3920 views
2017-18 Aces Executive
The Stratford Girls Hockey Association held its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, June 6th. The following were elected for the 2017-18 Executive. President: Jason Clarke, Vice President: Scott Wildgust, Treasurer: Steve Campbell, Registrar: Kirsten Gilchrist, Ice Scheduler/Webmaster: Jan Ballantyne, Equipment Manager: Jamie Antonio, Player/Coach Development: Andrew Taylor, League Liason: Joe Tigani, Sponsorship: Jamie Taylor,

Rep Convenor: Corrie Feore, Special Events Coordinator: Nicole Blowes, Special Events Coordinator: Maria Willms; Director: Trish Erb. The following positions are vacant: Secretary, Houseleague Convenor, Director. If you are interested in joining the board in one of these positions please email Scott Wildgust at [email protected]